Skip to Content

Our Staff

Meet the Team

Randy Abbott

Pipe Fit Technician

Josh Baker

Pipe Fit Technician

josh@core-m-s.com

Brian Bemish

HVAC Technician

Jasun Blocher

President

jasun@core-m-s.com

Dave Bowyer, PE

Engineer

dave@core-m-s.com

Jonathan Brewer

HVAC Technician

jonathan@core-m-s.com

Mike Bromberg

Pipe Fit Technician

Matt Burlingame

Materials Manager

matt@core-m-s.com

Trent Crabtree

Plumber

Carol Craft

Accounts Payable

carol@core-m-s.com

Josh Cripe

HVAC Technician

Don Curtis

Pipe Fit Technician

Jacob Curtis

Pipe Fit Technician

Josh Danner

HVAC Technician

josh@core-m-s.com

Wilson Daulton

Pipe Fit Technician

Andrew Davison

Pipe Fit Technician

Daylan DuBois

HVAC Technician

Andrew Eldridge

HVAC Technician

andrew@core-m-s.com

Troy Fifer

HVAC Technician

troy@core-m-s.com

Jake Furbee

Owner

jake.furbee@core-m-s.com

Ashley Gaerte

Plumber

ashley@core-m-s.com

Alex Garza

Pipe Fit Technician

agarza@core-m-s.com

Bob Hall

Plumber

bob@core-m-s.com

Joe Harrison

Pipe Fit Technician

joe@core-m-s.com

Doug Heinold

CAD Tech

doug@core-m-s.com

John Helton

Plumber

john2@core-m-s.com

Pedro Hernandez

Pipe Fit Technician

pedro@core-m-s.com

Cody Hite

Estimator

cody@core-m-s.com

Jon Hollon

Plumber

jon@core-m-s.com

Mike Hoover

Consultant

estimating@core-m-s.com

Shawna Howard

Estimating Project Manager

shawna@core-m-s.com

Drake Hyden

HVAC Technician

drake@core-m-s.com

Brad Kelley

Warehouse/Fleet Manager

brad@core-m-s.com

Shea Kelley

HVAC Technician

Nate Kilty

Pipe Fit Technician

Kole Komdeur

Welder

kole@core-m-s.com

Jeremy Lawlor

HVAC Technician

Greg Lewis

Pipe Fit Technician

glewis@core-m-s.com

Jacob Lisenby

HVAC Technician

jacob@core-m-s.com

Tracy Marshall

Plumber

Jaime Martinez-Arriaga

HVAC Technician

Zeke McSherry

Project Engineer

zeke@core-m-s.com

Jay Myers

HVAC Technician

jay@core-m-s.com

Javier Ortiz

Darren Osborn

Pipe Fit Technician

Ross Raffel

Pipe Fit Technician

ross@core-m-s.com

Jake Roller

Adolfo Romero

Jesus Romero

Vincente Romero

Randy Ruppert

HVAC Technician

randy@core-m-s.com

Etta Sammartano

Administrative Assistant

etta@core-m-s.com

Steve Searles

Accounts Manager

steve@core-m-s.com

DJ Schuman

CFO

dj@core-m-s.com

Michael Siefers

Elevated Solutions

michael@core-m-s.com

Britt Simmons

HVAC Technician

britt@core-m-s.com

Chris Snyder

Pipe Fit Technician

chris@core-m-s.com

Jon Stamper

jstamper@core-m-s.com

Adam Strasser

Vice President

adam@core-m-s.com

Andy Strasser

Chief of Field Operations

andy@core-m-s.com

Harry Swafford

Pipe Fit Technician

harry@core-m-s.com

Bud Tegethoff

Pipe Fit Technician

John Teifke

Pipe Fit Technician

Corey Thomas

Pipe Fit Technician

corey@core-m-s.com

Jared Tyler

Chief Estimator

jared@core-m-s.com

Kyle Wallace

HVAC Technician

kyle@core-m-s.com

Mike Wilcox

Plumber

mike@core-m-s.com

Bobby Wilson

HVAC Technician

bobby.wilson@core-m-s.com