Skip to Content

Our Staff

Meet the Team

Randy Abbott

Pipe Fit Technician

Josh Baker

Pipe Fit Technician

josh@core-m-s.com

Lance Barton

HVAC Technician

lance@core-m-s.com

Jasun Blocher

Chief Operating Officer

jasun@core-m-s.com

Jonathan Brewer

HVAC Technician

jonathan@core-m-s.com

Matt Burlingame

Materials Manager

matt@core-m-s.com

Oliver Crain

HVAC Technician

oliver@core-m-s.com

Andrew Davison

Pipe Fit Technician

Kyle Dilts

Pipe Fit Technician

kdilts@core-m-s.com

Andrew Eldridge

HVAC Technician

andrew@core-m-s.com

Troy Fifer

HVAC Technician

troy@core-m-s.com

Jake Furbee

Owner

jake.furbee@core-m-s.com

Alex Garza

Pipe Fit Technician

agarza@core-m-s.com

Bob Hall

Plumber

bob@core-m-s.com

Joe Harrison

Pipe Fit Technician

joe@core-m-s.com

Pedro Hernandez

Pipe Fit Technician

Pedro@core-m-s.com

Cody Hite

Estimator

cody@core-m-s.com

Jon Hollon

Plumber

jon@core-m-s.com

Drake Hyden

HVAC Technician

drake@core-m-s.com

Austin Jinnings

Plumber

austin@core-m-s.com

Nick Kistler

Pipe Fit Technician

nick@core-m-s.cpm

Kole Komdeur

Welder

kole@core-m-s.com

Greg Lewis

Pipe Fit Technician

glewis@core-m-s.com

Jacob Lisenby

HVAC Technician

jacob@core-m-s.com

Jaime Martinez-Arriaga

HVAC Technician

jaime@core-m-s.com

Zeke McSherry

Project Engineer

zeke@core-m-s.com

Sean Murphy

Pipe Fit Technician

sean@core-m-s.com

Jay Myers

HVAC Technician

jay@core-m-s.com

Corban Quance

Office Manager

corban@core-m-s.com

Etta Sammartano

Administrative Assistant

etta@core-m-s.com

Andy Shepherd

Director of Business Development

ashepherd@core-m-s.com

Britt Simmons

HVAC Technician

britt@core-m-s.com

Chris Snyder

Pipe Fit Technician

chris@core-m-s.com

Adam Strasser

Safety & HR Coach

adam@core-m-s.com

Andy Strasser

Chief of Field Operations

andy@core-m-s.com

Harry Swafford

Pipe Fit Technician

harry@core-m-s.com

Bud Tegethoff

Pipe Fit Technician

John Teifke

Pipe Fit Technician

john@core-m-s.com

Corey Thomas

Pipe Fit Technician

corey@core-m-s.com

Jared Tyler

Chief Estimator

jared@core-m-s.com

Alex Velasquez

Pipe Fit Technician

alex@core-m-s.com

Kyle Wallace

HVAC Technician

kyle@core-m-s.com

Mike Wilcox

Plumber

mike@core-m-s.com

Bobby Wilson

HVAC Technician

bobby.wilson@core-m-s.com