Skip to Content

Our Staff

Meet the Team

Randy Abbott

Pipe Fit Technician

Josh Baker

Pipe Fit Technician

josh@core-m-s.com

Brian Bemish

HVAC Technician

Jasun Blocher

President

jasun@core-m-s.com

Jonathan Brewer

HVAC Technician

jonathan@core-m-s.com

Matt Burlingame

Materials Manager

matt@core-m-s.com

Oliver Crain

HVAC Technician

oliver@core-m-s.com

Josh Cripe

HVAC Technician

Don Curtis

Pipe Fit Technician

Jacob Curtis

Pipe Fit Technician

Josh Danner

HVAC Technician

Jeff Darnell

HVAC Technician

Wilson Daulton

Pipe Fit Technician

Andrew Davison

Pipe Fit Technician

Andrew Eldridge

HVAC Technician

andrew@core-m-s.com

Troy Fifer

HVAC Technician

troy@core-m-s.com

Jake Furbee

Owner

jake.furbee@core-m-s.com

Ashley Gaerte

Plumber

Alex Garza

Pipe Fit Technician

agarza@core-m-s.com

Bob Hall

Plumber

bob@core-m-s.com

Joe Harrison

Pipe Fit Technician

joe@core-m-s.com

Doug Heinold

John Helton

Plumber

Pedro Hernandez

Pipe Fit Technician

pedro@core-m-s.com

Cody Hite

Estimator

cody@core-m-s.com

Jon Hollon

Plumber

jon@core-m-s.com

Mike Hoover

Consultant

Shawna Howard

Accounts Payable

shawna@core-m-s.com

Drake Hyden

HVAC Technician

drake@core-m-s.com

Brad Kelley

Shea Kelley

HVAC Technician

Nate Kilty

Pipe Fit Technician

Kole Komdeur

Welder

kole@core-m-s.com

Jeremy Lawlor

HVAC Technician

Greg Lewis

Pipe Fit Technician

glewis@core-m-s.com

Jacob Lisenby

HVAC Technician

jacob@core-m-s.com

Tracy Marshall

Plumber

Jaime Martinez-Arriaga

HVAC Technician

jaime@core-m-s.com

Zeke McSherry

Project Engineer

zeke@core-m-s.com

Jay Myers

HVAC Technician

jay@core-m-s.com

Ross Raffel

Etta Sammartano

Administrative Assistant

etta@core-m-s.com

Britt Simmons

HVAC Technician

britt@core-m-s.com

Chris Snyder

Pipe Fit Technician

chris@core-m-s.com

Jon Stamper

jstamper@core-m-s.com

Adam Strasser

Vice President

adam@core-m-s.com

Andy Strasser

Chief of Field Operations

andy@core-m-s.com

Harry Swafford

Pipe Fit Technician

harry@core-m-s.com

Bud Tegethoff

Pipe Fit Technician

John Teifke

Pipe Fit Technician

john@core-m-s.com

Corey Thomas

Pipe Fit Technician

corey@core-m-s.com

Jared Tyler

Chief Estimator

jared@core-m-s.com

Kyle Wallace

HVAC Technician

kyle@core-m-s.com

Mike Wilcox

Plumber

mike@core-m-s.com

Bobby Wilson

HVAC Technician

bobby.wilson@core-m-s.com